Executive Management

Steve Macadam
President and Chief Executive Officer
Marvin Riley
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Milt Childress
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Robert McLean
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Administrative Officer and Secretary
Chris O'Neal
Senior Vice President, Strategy, Corporate Development and Investor Relations
Steve Bower
Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Jon Rickers
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Ray Davis
Vice President, Supply Chain
Larisa Joiner
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Jan Myers
Vice President, Tax
Tom Powell
Vice President, Internal Audit

Division Presidents

Gilles Hudon
President, Technetics Group
Eric Vaillancourt
President, Stemco
Bill Favenesi
President, CPI
Deepak Navnith
President, Fairbanks Morse Engine
Mike Faulkner
President, Garlock
Susan Sweeney
President, GGB